Oxford Reading Tree: Level 5: More Stories A: The Whatsit-9780198482574

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 5: More Stories A: The Whatsit

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

by Hunt, Roderick | For National Curriculum Key Stage 1
Published 06/01/2011 by Oxford University Press as part of the Oxford Reading Tree series
Paperback | 24 pages, Full colour

The Level 5 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories, written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, provide a rich story context to help develop language comprehension and decoding skills. Stories, More Stories A, More Stories B and More Stories C take the children from familiar, predictable events at home and school into the less certain realms of fantasy through the magic key adventures.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.